Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Secret Roku Channels with Epic Music Part 1 of 4


Part 1 of 4

A complete list of current available secret aka private Roku Channels.

I tried to make this video as epic as possible. As promised, below is the list of featured Roku secret Channels and their corresponding codes.

1. 2M Maroc 2mmaroc ($4.99/mo)
2. 360 Music Television 360beta
3. 3AngelsLive 3AngelsLive 3AngelsLive
4. 5ik.tv 5iktv 5iktv
5. Aereo aereo ($12/mo)
6. Ahl-E-Bait TV Alebait
7. Ahlul Bayt TV abtv1
8. AISHARQIYA TV SHARQIYA
9. AJ Jordan The Crescendo MRPRC
10. Akwaaba Live TV) AkwaabaLiveTv ($7.99/mo)
11. albernameg N6CTA
12. Aliento Vision aliento
13. Anomalies Channel XM7EG
14. AP News Screensaver brykr
15. Archinve.org NMJS5
16. ASEAN IPTV) malimar ($99./yr)
17. Back Street Radio bsr
18. Blacklisted Radio blacklisted
19. Bleess BLEESS
20. Blog Your Wine  blogyourwine
21. Bloomberg TV+  BTVPLUS
22. BroadCast Network TV  broadcastnetworktv
23. CBS Connections GOCBS
24. Chaneru 2.0 EBUQA
25. Channel9 channel9
26. Chaplain Today NBCWR
27. Charlie Rose charlierose
28. Cherri Technologies DD5RY
29. Christian's Roku Demo csdemo
30. ChurchPond chrchpond
31. Citrus Daily citrusdaily
32. Classic - TV PEFL13
33. Colony Bay 7XWXR
34. CouchCutter Television couchcuttertv
35. Crash crash
36. Creating Cooperative Kids Coopkids
37. CRN Digital Talk Radio crndigitaltalk
38. DeAuthThis DeAuthThis
39. Dr. Bill Bailey.Net DrBillTV
40. Drikin.tv drikintv
41. Duffed Plex duffedplex
42. Dwyer Boxing dwyerboxing
43. Dwyer Music Artist Development artistdevelopment
44. Dwyer Sports Betting Info Dwyersportsbetting
45. Electric Sheep Reader electricsheep
46. Focus TV focustv
47. Funny or Die IU1VY
48. FunSaver funsaver

Music is Royalty Free. Information Below
By Kevin MacLeod
Title: Crusade
http://incompetech.com
ISRC: USUAN1100884
© 2011 Kevin MacLeod

No comments:

Post a Comment